Technical Advisor Directory

Alabama

Ecosouth
Joe Cooper
Green Building Services
2070 Bankhead Parkway
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-536-4120
M: 256-683-7646
joe@ecosouth.org

Energy Vangaurd
Inspects Single Family
Auburn, Opelika, and Lee County areas
334-707-2007
http://www.energyvanguard.com

Southern Energy Stewards
Bill Ward
1363 Lee Road 360
Valley, AL 36854
334-444-3367
ward_william@bellsouth.net  

North Carolina

GreenWheel Developing, Inc.
Tyler Conner
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family
PO Box 12001
Charlotte, NC 28220
704-214-2341
tyler.greenwheel@gmail.com
www.greenwheelinc.com

Southern Energy Management
Laurie Colwander
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family
5908 Triangle Dr
Raleigh, NC 27617
919-836-0330 ext 128
M: 919-538-7837
laurie@southern-energy.com
www.southern-energy.com  

Grant Warner
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family
5908 Triangle Dr
Raleigh, NC 27617
919-414-0770
grant@southern-energy.com
www.southern-energy.com  

South Carolina

Max Building Performance, LLC
Ray Griffin Inspects
Single Family
159 Chestnut Lake Dr.
Inman, SC 29347
864-706-9254
rgriffin@maxbuildingperformance.com www.maxbuildingperformance.com  

Tennessee

Building Performance Raters
Ken Block
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family
196 Hardin Cemetery Road
Vonore, TN 37885

Knox Housing Partnership, Inc.
Bronzie Harris
109 Winona Street
Knoxville, TN 37917
865-637-1679
adfacbronzie@bellsouth.net
http://khp.org/

Georgia

1ofYALL: Consulting
Matthew Anthony
692 Hortense Pl NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
706-870-3180
mant7008@gmail.com

Advanced Home Energy Solutions
Jackie Queen
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family
230 Maple Meadows Ln.
Morganton, GA 30560
mobile 770-377-2836
fax 866-442-2789
jqahes@gmail.com

Atigun Energy & Inspection Services, Inc.
James Thomas
Inspects Multifamily
425 Third Street No 304
Macon, GA 31201
office 478-216-2750
James@Atigun-Energy.com

Building Performance Consulting
Howard Katzman Inspects Single Family & Sustainable Preservation
1074 Reeder Circle NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
404-558-1197
howard@howardkatzman.com
www.howardkatzman.com

City of Savannah Housing
Brian Brainerd
Inspects Single Family
10 E. Bay St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-651-6926
bbrainerd@savannahhga.gov

Energy Consulting Solutions, LLC.
David Wasserman
Inspects Single Family
235 Ponce de Leon Place
Suite M-150
Decatur, GA 30030
404-308-0711
davidw@gaecs.com
www.energyconservationga.com/

Ensign Building Solutions
Matt Wall
1479 Ventura Drive Suite A Cumming, GA 30040
706-299-3237
mattw@ensignbuildingsolutions.com

Green South Energy Solutions 
Caleb Cribbs
Inspects Multifamily
PO Box 631
Pooler, GA 31322-0631
912-721-2013
ccribbs@gsouthenergy.com

GreenHome Georgia, LLC
Richard Stepp
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family Single Family
Metro Atlanta, and North Georgia Multifamily –  Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Western & Central North Carolina
883 Inman Village Pkwy.
Atlanta,  GA 30307
404-218-0088
greenhomega@gmail.com

GreenLight Building Consultants
Matt Monroe
668 Somerset Terrace
Atlanta, GA 30306
office 404-250-4093 x 709
mobile 404-754-0873
memonroe7@gmail.com

Home Insight
Sam Young
Inspects Single family
90 Glenda Trace,
Suite F 171
Newnan, GA 30265
404-915-5321
sherlockHomes@homeinsight.biz www.GABuilderEnergyServices.com

Home Performance Solutions
Brian Young
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family
1101 Red Oak Court
Watkinsville, GA 30677
706-248-0821
brianyoung@athenshps.com
www.athenshps.com

Imery Ratings
Luis Imery Single Family, Multifamily, and Light Commercial 168 Russell Way
Athens, GA 30606 (incl. Metro ATL/Decatur)
770-294-1014
limery@imerygroup.com
www.imerygroup.com
Jeremy Field
Single Family, Multifamily, and Light Commercial
168 Russell Way
Athens, GA 30606 (incl. Metro ATL/Decatur)
706-207-9489
jfield@imerygroup.com
www.imerygroup.com

SK Collaborative
Carl Seville
Single Family, Multifamily, Light Commercial, and Sustainable Preservation Throughout Eastern US: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
333 Adams St.
Decatur, GA 30030
office 404-480-4600
mobile 404-597-7782
carl@skcollaborative.com
www.skcollaborative.com

Abe Kruger
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family Throughout Eastern US: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
333 Adams Street
Atlanta, GA 30030
office 404-480-4600 x 102
mobile 215-385-6891
abe@skcollaborative.com
www.skcollaborative.com

Joe Baumann
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family Throughout Eastern US: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
333 Adams St.
Decatur, GA 30030
404-480-4600 x 104
joe@skcollaborative.com

Samantha Morton
Inspects Multifamily and Single Family Throughout Eastern US: Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
333 Adams St. Decatur, GA 30030
404-480-4600 x 106
sam@skcollaborative.com

Southface Institute (Technical Services Department)
Inspects Multifamily and Light Commercial
Nathan Culver
241 Pine Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-604-3639
nculver@southface.org
www.southface.org

Paul Bazen
241 Pine Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-604-3610
pbazen@southface.org
www.southface.org

Synergy Custom Services
Edward Foskey
Inspects Multifamily
209 1045 Bazemore Dr
Dexter, GA 31019
478-697-5609
synergy@foskeyroad.com
www.synergycustomservices.com